Meet the UTAA Leaders

Meet the Alumni Association Officers

Meet the 2011-2012 officers of the University of Tennessee Alumni Association.


Kim Cross (Knoxville ’85) lives in Marietta, Georgia. She’s a former president of the Atlanta alumni chapter and has served the UTAA as vice president, treasurer, and Women’s Council chair. Her husband, Richard, is a 1983 UT Knoxville graduate.

President Elect

Jennifer Stanley (Knoxville ’95) is president of OX1 Consulting in Chattanooga. She is a former Rhodes Scholar. Her husband, Trey, also is a 1995 UT Knoxville graduate.


Worrick Robinson IV (Knoxville ’87) is an attorney in Nashville and a past president of the Davidson County alumni chapter. His wife, the former Leslie Ann Bowman, is a 1988 UT Knoxville graduate.

National Chair of Annual Giving

Mike Moss (Martin ’63, Knoxville ’70) of Cordova, is the immediate past president of the Alumni Association. He is retired from a career in public education. His wife, Carolyn, is a UT Martin alumna.